Tea Tuesday at Waveland

Tuesday, June 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Additional Dates:
Tuesday, July 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tea Tuesday at Waveland
Waveland State Historic Site
225 Waveland Museum Ln.
Lexington, KY 40514

Social

Lexington, KY
Bluegrass, Horses, Bourbon & Boone Region

Description

Tea Tuesday at Waveland

Looking for something fun, unique and different to do with a friend or a group? Waveland State Historic site is serving tea every Tuesday! Tea is served at 2 p.m. in the mansion on fine china. All teas include savory tea finger sandwiches, scones, finger deserts, not to mention the delicious tea served by period dressed interpreters. Once you are finished with the tea enjoy a tour of the Waveland Mansion. A unique one-of-a-kind experience! Reservations are required.

Call today to schedule your tea at Waveland! 859-272-3611

All Tea Prices: $35.00 per person. Credit Card is needed to secure your reservation. Any changes or cancellations will need to be made by noon on the Friday before your scheduled tea. You may leave a message if no one answers, as long as your message is received before Friday at noon. Credit cards will be charged Friday prior to your scheduled tea.

Seating will begin 15 minutes prior to your scheduled tea at the front door of the mansion where you will be greeted and checked in.
Gluten Free options available. $5.00 fee for gluten option. Must be requested at time of registration